Aigoo Chingoo

Music Bank 110107 Contents

Posted on: 07/01/2011

Just giving a brief overview of today’s broadcast of Music Bank, will be posting up the video links later 🙂
** Comeback Stage **
– TVXQ [How Can I + Why]
– Secret [Shy Boy]

** HOT DEBUT Stage **
– Dal-shabet [Supa Dupa Diva]
– Piggy Dolls [Trend]

** Today’s Music Bank **
– OP. ONE (ft. addsp2ch) [Up Down]
– F1RST [You Like Me, I Like You]
– Gil Hak Mi (ft. Won Taek) [Winter Story]
– Kim Park Sa [That’s Very Hot]
– Sunny Side Chang (ft. Gavy NJ HeeYoung) [Crazy Love]
– Tim [Words Are Not Manly Enough]
– F.Cuz [Friend’s Graduation]
– Orange Caramel [A~ing]
– JOO [Bad Guy]
– Infinite [Hysterie + B.T.D (Before The Dawn)]
– Sistar [How Dare You]
– Yuri Sangja [Break Up]
– T-ara [Yayaya]
– Junhyung & Yoseob (BEAST) [Thanks To]
– IU [Good Day]

Broadcast starts around 6:05pm KST(Korea Time And Japan Time),5:05pm PST(Philippine Time and Singapore Time),9:05am GMT(London Time),4:05am EST (Eastern US Time),and 1:05am PST (Pacific US Time)
Stream : http://kpopflash.net/stream/

Credits: http://kpopunli.blogspot.com/

-Chingoo-

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: