Aigoo Chingoo

[Preview] Running Man Episode 25 with Park Bo-young! (English Subbed)

Posted on: 23/01/2011

A 6 minutes preview clip under the flip! A preview of another exciting episode!

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d1u2Rm0CA0s]

Try the alternate link if both video links above doesnt work: http://vimeo.com/19084828

 

Sorry for the english though, am really shorthanded thus wont be subbing the entire episode. Please continue to support us!

-Chingoo-

4 Responses to "[Preview] Running Man Episode 25 with Park Bo-young! (English Subbed)"

Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you
knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
Thanks a lot!

Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing several weeks
of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions
to protect against hackers?

I am actually glad to glance at this weblog posts which carries lots of helpful data,
thanks for providing such data.

Ahaa, its good discussion about this article here at this weblog, I have read all that,
so at this time me also commenting at this place.

Leave a Reply

